Sri Neem Karoli Baba Mandir

In 1999 Mataji established Ashram Brindavon, named after the holy place, where she met her beloved Guru Sri Neem Karoli Baba for the first time. Ashram Brindavon is located close to the center of Ulm, a city in southern Germany. To this day there is a community of Mataji’s disciples living there, but the ashram has become too small for the many visitors.

20 years later – in spring 2019 – the ashram association was able to purchase a beautiful building which will complement Brindavon. Located just across the Danube only a few miles from Brindavon, the new building offers a lot of space, even a garden and a 240 sqm darshan hall, all on the ground floor. In honour of her spiritual Master, Mataji has named this place “Sri Neem Karoli Baba Mandir”.

Despite the approaching opening, there is still much to do afterwards and the ashram continues to be grateful for every donation!

viewBox="0 0 100 100" style="enable-background:new 0 0 100 100;" xml:space="preserve">

GoFundMe campaign videos

Latest update – Mai 2021

The first campaign video

viewBox="0 0 100 100" style="enable-background:new 0 0 100 100;" xml:space="preserve">
viewBox="0 0 100 100" style="enable-background:new 0 0 100 100;" xml:space="preserve">

Namaste

From Tuesday September 14th, Ashram Brindavon will again be livestreaming Hanuman Chalisa every Tuesday evening at 7:30pm (11 pm IST | 10:30 am PDT | 13:30 pm EDT). We will also continue to livestream Aarti every evening at 6 pm CEST (9:30 pm IST | 9 am PDT | 12 pm EDT) Facebook and YouTube.
Kirtan Livestream on Saturdays, as well as the online meditation and listening to recordings of Mataji’s Darshan continue to be paused until mid-October.

Sri Durgamayi Ma mit Schülern
Homepage